Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Streamwood

5 rating
  • 08/19/21
  • TYounglove 9. Google

straight heat my boy anthony hooked me up 5/5 would recomend

5 rating

Rihannon (yes, like the song) was excellent! Ask for her when you stop by. Top notch customer service.

5 rating

First time going to this location and I will be returning indefinitely. Annette was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
TYounglove 9. | August 19, 2021 Google

" straight heat my boy anthony hooked me up 5/5 would recomend"

5
THE W. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Rihannon (yes, like the song) was excellent! Ask for her when you stop by. Top notch customer servi"

5
Akshay P. | June 24, 2021 Google

" First time going to this location and I will be returning indefinitely. Annette was extremely helpf"

5
Don D. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience here. My hair was completely butchered from the last hair cut I got and bree m"

5
Robert L. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Good respectful services"

4
John P. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Simple guy haircuts. A little on the expensive side."

5
Robyn F. | December 14, 2020 Google

" my son loves the mvp,,"

5
Dani S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Great service for an affordable price!"

5
stephanie r. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Clean, nice, happy and a great cut!"

5
Megan P. | December 9, 2020 Google

" The streamwood girls are one hardworking team! Robi does an amazing job"