Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Streamwood

5 rating

Always quick great haircut

5 rating

Good service and mvp

5 rating

Annette took care of me, she was very attentive and detail oriented, making sure that I got the cut like I wanted. Scalp massage too ??

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Dan F. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Always quick great haircut"

5
Niraj S. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Good service and mvp"

5
Jaron H. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Annette took care of me, she was very attentive and detail oriented, making sure that I got the cut "

5
Prayer Z. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I suffer from subdermal dermatitis and the people here have never made me feel uncomfortable about m"

5
Krzysztof C. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Nice place, good atmosphere"

5
Danny Z. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"If you need a haircut I?d recommend Jess 100%! She?s very attentive to what you want and recommends "

5
Daniel Z. | November 30, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome! I recommend Jess 100% she?s very thorough and pays a ton of attention"

4
Paul G. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Good haircut and friendly service."

5
Greg S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Nice place to for your haircuts and hair treatments."

1
Roman B. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Really bad experiences, she was in a hurry to get me out of the chair, forgot to line me up untill I"