Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Streamwood

5 rating

Annette took care of me, she was very attentive and detail oriented, making sure that I got the cut like I wanted. Scalp massage too ??

5 rating

I suffer from subdermal dermatitis and the people here have never made me feel uncomfortable about my condition. They're always beyond kind and dont bring it up. Thank you guys for making it feel normal to get a hair cut ^_^

5 rating
  • 12/10/19
  • Krzysztof C. Google

Nice place, good atmosphere

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Jaron H. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Annette took care of me, she was very attentive and detail oriented, making sure that I got the cut "

5
Prayer Z. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I suffer from subdermal dermatitis and the people here have never made me feel uncomfortable about m"

5
Krzysztof C. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Nice place, good atmosphere"

5
Danny Z. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"If you need a haircut I?d recommend Jess 100%! She?s very attentive to what you want and recommends "

5
Daniel Z. | November 30, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome! I recommend Jess 100% she?s very thorough and pays a ton of attention"

4
Paul G. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Good haircut and friendly service."

5
Greg S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Nice place to for your haircuts and hair treatments."

1
Roman B. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Really bad experiences, she was in a hurry to get me out of the chair, forgot to line me up untill I"

4
Jose V. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Always find a good person who knows what they doing"

4
David S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Good service, great prices"